Home Members Photo Contest Hookups Clubs Parties Erotic Stories Member Login
For more information and club events Login to LoveVoodoo Not a Member? Join FREE
Club The Velvet Curtain
[Rate club] Rated 5.0
Rate this club and write review
Address: www.velvetcurtain.net Dallas TX
Phone: (434) 298-4382   
Email: admin@velvetcurtain.net    velvetcurtain@earthlink.net
Web Site: www.velvetcurtain.net
Premisses: On Premises
Description: Velvet Curtain is a private off-premise social for single women and couples who are active or curious in the swinging lifestyle. Send us an email and we'll add you to our Mailing list for all upcoming events.

- Smoking is allowed.


Upcoming Events at Club The Velvet Curtain
Apr 27 Saturday Soiree
Apr 27 to Apr 28 posted by The Velvet Curtain
May 3 Friday Fling
May 3 to May 4 posted by The Velvet Curtain
May 4 Saturday Soiree
May 4 to May 5 posted by The Velvet Curtain
May 10 Friday Fling
May 10 to May 11 posted by The Velvet Curtain
May 11 Saturday Soiree
May 11 to May 12 posted by The Velvet Curtain
May 17 Friday Fling
May 17 to May 18 posted by The Velvet Curtain
May 25 Saturday Soiree
May 25 to May 26 posted by The Velvet Curtain
May 31 Friday Fling
May 31 to Jun 1 posted by The Velvet Curtain
May 31 Friday Fling
May 31 to Jun 1 posted by The Velvet Curtain
Jun 7 Friday Fling
Jun 7 to Jun 8 posted by The Velvet Curtain
Jun 8 Saturday Soiree
Jun 8 to Jun 9 posted by The Velvet Curtain
Jun 14 Friday Fling
Jun 14 to Jun 15 posted by The Velvet Curtain
Jun 15 Saturday Soiree
Jun 15 to Jun 16 posted by The Velvet Curtain
Jun 21 Friday Fling
Jun 21 to Jun 22 posted by The Velvet Curtain
Jun 22 Saturday Soiree
Jun 22 to Jun 23 posted by The Velvet Curtain
Jun 28 Friday Fling
Jun 28 to Jun 29 posted by The Velvet Curtain
Comments
Carmelandcream
Sep-10-14
  We have gone to this club for several years off and on. It is by far the most affordable club in Dallas. The usually have really good themed parties and the crowd is usually friendly.

Back


Home Privacy Statement Terms of Services Contact us

LoveVoodoo Logo
© 2018 LoveVoodoo
All Rights Reserved